

## Quit Targa West 2010 Challenge Classic Final



Pos		Driver Co-Driver	State	Vehicle	Grp Cls	Grp Cls Pos	Total Stage Times		Total Time	Diff Leader	
1		Robert BUYS Sanja AKSAMIJA	WA WA	Porsche 911	C26B	1 1	1:53:05.0		1:53:05.0		
2	1	Paul THOMPSON Mitchell THOMPSON	WA WA	Porsche 911 RS	C35C	1 1	1:55:50.0	3.0	1:55:53.0	2:48.0	
3		Martin EYER Sharon EYER	WA WA	Triumph TR8	C26E	2 1	1:59:56.0		1:59:56.0	6:51.0	
4		Andrew CUTTEN Matthew TEAPE	WA WA	Porsche 911	C25C	3 1	1:51:40.0		1:51:40.0	-01:-25.0	
5	17	Anthony CLARKE Tony MASETTI	WA WA	Holden Torana LC GTR	C14B	1 1	2:04:40.0	2.0	2:04:42.0	11:37.0	











